College in ContextThis link opens in a new windowCollege in Context is an engaging online experience for those seeking contextual information on a wide array of subjects. The solution merges Gale's authoritative and continuously updated reference content with full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, primary source documents, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites organized into a user-friendly portal experience.
eBook Academic Collection (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowA large selection of multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter.
Gale eBooksThis link opens in a new windowOnline version of reference works in every major subject area.
Arizona RepublicThis link opens in a new windowProQuest News and Newspapers database includes the Arizona Republic
Associated Press Images CollectionThis link opens in a new windowWinning 31 photo Pulitzer Prizes to date, the AP has long been recognized for its news coverage and groundbreaking photography. With coverage spanning more than 185 years and more than 3,500 photos added daily, this comprehensive collection grants access to images that have contributed to the organization’s unrivaled legacy.
Associated Press Images is now AP Newsroom
Ethnic NewsWatchThis link opens in a new windowEthnic NewsWatch is a current resource of full-text newspapers, magazines, and journals of the ethnic and minority press, providing researchers access to essential, often overlooked perspectives. The database now also contains Ethnic NewsWatch: A History, which provides historical coverage of Native American, African American, and Hispanic American periodicals from 1959-1989.
News (Gale OneFile - formerly Infotrac Newstand)This link opens in a new windowProvides access to full-text newspapers and allows users to search articles instantly by title, headline, date, newspaper section, or other fields. The database offers a one-stop source for current news and searchable archives.
Regional Business NewsThis link opens in a new windowBusiness publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas of the U.S.
US Major DailiesThis link opens in a new windowThis database provides access to the five most respected U.S. national and regional newspapers, including New York Times, Los Angeles Times, Washington Post, Chicago Tribune, and the Wall Street Journal.