When searching the databases try mixing and matching keywords. Search the name of your company and try adding a keyword to narrow your focus. Try the following keywords:
Business Insights: GlobalThis link opens in a new windowBusiness Insights: Global is a unique source for international business intelligence offering the most comprehensive and convenient way to find case studies, in-depth statistical data coupled with deep research, and the ability to compare global economies, countries and industries.
ReferenceUSA (Now called Data Axle Reference Solutions)This link opens in a new windowThe leading source for business and residential data in the United States. It helps users of all kinds search for jobs, research U.S. businesses, create marketing and small business plans, locate specific people and more.
Entrepreneurship (formerly called Small Business Collection)This link opens in a new windowPerfect for business schools and entrepreneurs, this compilation provides insights, tips, strategies and success stories. Users will find 250 subject-appropriate full-text periodicals.
Small Business Reference CenterThis link opens in a new windowSmall Business Reference Center offers exclusive full text for many top consumer small business reference books, as well as tools to address many small business topics. It includes business videos, a help and advice section and details on how to create business plans.
StatistaThis link opens in a new windowStatista provides users with an innovative and intuitive tool for researching quantitative data, statistics and related information. It contains statistics, studies and reports from over 18,000 sources.
OmniFile Full TextThis link opens in a new windowGeneral database covering all subject areas.
Arizona RepublicThis link opens in a new windowProQuest News and Newspapers database includes the Arizona Republic
US Major DailiesThis link opens in a new windowThis database provides access to the five most respected U.S. national and regional newspapers, including New York Times, Los Angeles Times, Washington Post, Chicago Tribune, and the Wall Street Journal.
