Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Scottsdale Community College Scottsdale Community College Library

Copy of ENH 206: Nature and Environmental Literature: Introduction

From the SCC Library's Streaming Video Collection: #anthropocentrism

This video features David Orton, a highly-regarded proponent of "deep ecology," a perspective that sees all life forms – man, moose or microbe – as having an equal right to survive and flourish. 

Search

Basic Search | Advanced Search | Journal Finder

The library subscribes to dozens of databases. Most are indexes to and full-text articles from magazines, scholarly journals, and newspapers. Other types of databases include libraries of streaming videos, electronic books, entries from reference books, and business and legal resources.

Search eBooks


Search for Video

      

All    Streaming    DVD/Blu-Ray/VHS   

Search a Specific Streaming Video Database

Or look through our licensed Kanopy films

Please note:  The library building is closed.  Book checkout is not currently available. 

Click here for the Library Catalog of books and DVDs available at the SCC Library, including course reserve materials.

Or enter your search below:

How to use ONEsearch

Unable to display content. Adobe Flash is required.

Environmental Databases

Reference Sources

Science Databases

Other Databases

SCC Streaming Video