Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Scottsdale Community College Scottsdale Community College Library

Interior Design Faculty: Guide to SCC Library and OER Resources: Databases

Search

Advanced Search | Journal Finder

The library subscribes to dozens of databases. Most are indexes to and articles from magazines, scholarly journals, and newspapers. Other types of databases include libraries of streaming videos, electronic books, entries from reference books, and business and legal resources.

Search for Video

      

All    Streaming    DVD/Blu-Ray/VHS   

Search a Specific Streaming Video Database

Click here for the Library Catalog of books and DVDs available at the SCC Library, including course reserve materials.

Or enter your search below:

More from Library Databases

The library provides access to over 85 databases covering a wide range of topics.  In the databases you can find magazine, newspaper, and journal articles as well as ebooks, streaming videos, images, and more.  All of these resources can be embedded and/or linked in your Canvas courses. 

Here is a listing of databases with relevant Interior Design content.

 

The following is a sample of interior design related periodicals the library subscribes to in electronic format.  You can search for a specific magazine or journal title using the library's Journal Finder.

The SCC Library subscribes to streaming video databases where you can watch full length videos right from you tablet or desktop.  No downloading needed.