Skip to Main Content
SCC Library home page
Library
Law
Books
Search this Guide
Search
Law: Books
A guide to help you research legal topics
Legal Research
Books
Databases
Web Resources
Arizona State Court System
Federal Court System
Get Help
Chat with a real live librarian!
More Virtual Help Options
Citation Help
Library FAQs
Books
Career Books
Legal Reference Books
eBooks
Careers in Law, Criminal Justice and Emergency Services
by
Salem Press (Editor); Michael Shally-Jensen (General Editor)
ISBN: 9781619254756
Publication Date: 2014-05-01
Careers in Law Enforcement
by
Coy H. Johnston
Call Number: HV8143 .J6424 2017
ISBN: 9781483379067
Publication Date: 2016-03-10
The Encyclopedia of Criminology and Criminal Justice
by
Jay S. Albanese
Call Number: HV6017 .E5297 2014
ISBN: 9780470670286
Publication Date: 2014-01-28
Landmark Supreme Court Cases
by
Roy M. Mersky; Jane O'Connell; Richard A. Leiter
Publication Date: 2011-12-01
The Encyclopedia of Native American Legal Tradition
by
Bruce E. Johansen; Charles R. Cloud (Foreword by)
ISBN: 9780313301674
Publication Date: 1998-02-28
Gale Encyclopedia of Everyday Law
by
Gale Editors (Editor)
ISBN: 9781414403533
Publication Date: 2006-07-28
West's Encyclopedia of American Law
by
Jeffrey Lehman; Shirelle Phelps
ISBN: 9780787663674
Publication Date: 2004-08-27
<<
Previous:
Legal Research
Next:
Databases >>
Careers in Law, Criminal Justice and Emergency Services by 
Careers in Law Enforcement by 
The Encyclopedia of Criminology and Criminal Justice by 
Landmark Supreme Court Cases by 
The Encyclopedia of Native American Legal Tradition by 
